Log in


Club Monthly Meeting. 6:00 Mingle, 6:30 Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Round Table Pizza, 2065 Occidental Road, Santa Rosa

Registration


Registration is closed


GENERAL MEETING 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Special Guest Presentation by Voler
They will have samples so members can try on for size and view fabric and cut options for our new custom jerseys

The Santa Rosa Cycling Club is a social/recreational organization comprised of
cycling enthusiasts with a wide range of abilities and interests.

Our purpose is to promote the safe and efficient use of bicycles through club rides and events, and by maintaining an active presence in the local community. We encourage a large and vital membership and try to provide rides for all abilities.

There is a general membership meeting on the second Wednesday of each month. 
The Membership meeting is held at the Round Table Pizza at 2065 Occidental Rd (just west of Stony Point). (Map Here). 

The actual meeting starts at 6:30 but you are encouraged to arrive by 6:00 to mingle beforehand.

There is a brief business session with financial and membership reports. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software