Login


Team Wednesday AB Ride • 9:00 AM

  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • 71 sessions
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Various Locations (see event page for details)


An AB Pace Ride Every Wednesday - 9:00 AM - Various Locations

Team Wednesday is a ride led at an AB Pace from a variety of locations as chosen by the Ride Leader. The ride can vary in elevation, but is usually around 30-40 miles with occasional regroups. A coffee stop is always in the plan. 

The Ride Leader will post the ride information, including a RwGPS link, start location, and any changes to the start time, on the Club Ride Info Forum, usually several days in advance of the ride, but could be as late as Monday. If the ride is cancelled, that will also be posted on the forum.

Team Wednesday Coordinators 

John Mills—772-7286
Patrecia Graham 763-4196


Click here for information on how to subscribe to the Club Ride Info Forum. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software