Log in


Team Wednesday AB Ride

  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Various Locations (see event page for details)


An AB Pace Ride Every Wednesday - 9:00 AM - Various Locations

Team Wednesday is a ride led at an AB Pace from a variety of locations - see below. "Wild Card" is a "leader's choice" location. The ride can vary in elevation, but is usually around 30-40 miles with occasional regroups. A coffee stop is always in the plan. 

The Ride Leader will post the ride information, including a RwGPS link and any changes to the location of start time, on the Club Ride Info Forum, usually several days in advance of the ride, but could be as late as Monday. If the ride is cancelled, that will also be posted on the forum.

Team Wednesday Coordinator:  Patrecia Graham 763-4196


 Week Location
 First  Youth Community Park, SR
 Second Wild Card*
 Third Esposti Park, Windsor
 Fourth Howarth Park, SR
 Fifth Wildcard


Click here for information on how to subscribe to the Club Ride Info Forum. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software