Log in


Tailwinds AB Pace Rides

  • Monday, September 02, 2019
  • (PDT)
  • Monday, December 30, 2019
  • (PST)
  • 17 sessions
  • Monday, September 02, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 16, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 30, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 07, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 14, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 21, 2019, 9:00 AM (PDT)
  • Monday, November 04, 2019, 9:00 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 11, 2019, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 18, 2019, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, November 25, 2019, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 02, 2019, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 09, 2019, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 16, 2019, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 23, 2019, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Monday, December 30, 2019, 9:30 AM (PST)
  • Various Locations (see event page for details)

Every Monday - Meet at 9:00 AM - Departs 9:10 AM

AB pace rides departing from a variety of locations, as shown below, with routes chosen by the Ride Leader. A coffee stop is always in the plan.

 Week AB Leader
 First - Howarth Need a leader
 Second - Healdsburg Cynthia Dawson 410-7032
 Third - Ragle

 David Henry 338-9125

 Fourth - Cotati Anne Graver 529-5983
 Fifth - Keiser or Esposti Mike Miller 696-7443

Click here for the Club Ride Info Forum where ride leaders post the route and other relevant information about the ride, including any changes in start time or location. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software