Log in


Team Wednesday AB Ride

  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • 21 sessions
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 06, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 9:00 AM
  • Various Locations (see event page for details)


An AB Pace Ride Every Wednesday - 9:00 AM - Various Locations

Team Wednesday is a ride led at an AB Pace from a variety of locations - see below. "Wild Card" is a "leader's choice" location. The ride can vary in elevation, but is usually around 30-40 miles with occasional regroups. A coffee stop is always in the plan. 

The Ride Leader will post the ride information, including a RwGPS link and any changes to the location of start time, on the Club Ride Info Forum, usually several days in advance of the ride, but could be as late as Monday. If the ride is cancelled, that will also be posted on the forum.

Team Wednesday Coordinator:  Patrecia Graham 763-4196


 Week Location
 First  Youth Community Park, SR
 Second Wild Card*
 Third Esposti Park, Windsor
 Fourth Howarth Park, SR
 Fifth Wildcard


Click here for information on how to subscribe to the Club Ride Info Forum. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software