Login


Monday B Riders • Third Monday

  • Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, January 16, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 20, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 20, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 17, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 15, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 19, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 17, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 21, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 18, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 16, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 20, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 18, 2017, 9:00 AM
  • Various Locations (see event page for details)

MONDAY B RIDERS 

Every Monday - 9:00 AM - Various Locations

B pace ride departing from a variety of locations as chosen by the Ride Leader. The ride can vary in elevation, but is usually around 40 miles with occasional regroups. A coffee stop is always in the plan. 

 Week Leader Phone
 First Dennis Prior (707) 484-4452
 Second Need a leader 
 Third Need a leader
 Fourth David Levinger  (510) 812-9957
 Fifth Need a leader 

Click here for the Club Ride Info Forum where ride leaders post the route and other relevant information about the ride, including any changes in start time or location. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software