Login


Club Monthly Meeting. 6:00 Mingle, 6:30 Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Round Table Pizza, 2065 Occidental Road, Santa Rosa

Featured presentation for July 2017

 Dave Reid, race director for the Ironman Triathlon, will be our video conference speaker.

The Santa Rosa Cycling Club is a social/recreational organization comprised of cycling enthusiasts with a wide range of abilities and interests.

Our purpose is to promote the safe and efficient use of bicycles through club rides and events, and by maintaining an active presence in the local community. We encourage a large and vital membership and try to provide rides for all abilities.

There is a general membership meeting on the second Wednesday of each month. 
The Membership meeting is held at the Round Table Pizza at 2065 Occidental Rd (just west of Stony Point). (Map Here). 

The actual meeting starts at 6:30 but you are encouraged to arrive by 6:00 to mingle beforehand.

There is a brief business session with financial and membership reports. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software