Log in


Thursday Fixie Gear-Oriented Ride • Spoke Folk

  • Thursday, August 03, 2017
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • 48 sessions
  • Thursday, August 03, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 07, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 02, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 09, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 07, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 04, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 07, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018, 12:00 PM
  • 201 Center Street, Healdsburg, CA. Timothy Nordvedt

Spoke Folk Cyclery
Fast Paced Noon Ride
Fixed gear oriented, all welcome

Led by Doug McKenzie   (707) 523-3493
Substitute: Timothy Nordvedt (707) 529-2441 (starting 5/24/18)


The Thursday Fixed gear ride is on again! Every Thursday. Fixed gear-oriented. If you have one, please bring it. Big gear makes it easier, believe it or not (~80").

Gear chart: http://www.bikecalc.com/gear_inches

The route will be relatively flat for fixed gear, but it's not a fixed only ride. Pace will be pretty much D pace, designed as a fast workout that is about 1 hour. Pace is usually 20+ with one or two regroups.

Last Thursday or every month will be a "Noon Hill Climb." Usually Mill Creek to the end or Pine Flat to the Guard Rail.

Click here for the Club Ride Info Forum where ride leaders may post the route and other relevant information about the ride, including any changes in start time or location. Subscription to the forum will ensure you receive email updates of any changes. 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software