Login



VOLUNTEERS NEEDED FOR THE 2017 TERRIBLE TWO AND 200K

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR SATURDAY, JUNE 17

Once again, the Santa Rosa Cycling Club needs your help to present the Terrible Two and Terrible 200K. From beginning to end of this big event we will need 200 volunteers to complete all the tasks. There will be plenty of opportunities for you to join in the fun! The more help we get, the more enjoyable it is for all. Please help lighten the load and support your club. Talk to your friends and family about signing up to volunteer with you.  

Please click on the Volunteer Position (red and italicized)  to register online.  
If you have questions regarding the volunteer positions please contact the Chair (listed below)
If you have questions regarding the sign up process please contact Karen Gould, webmaster@srcc.com

 Volunteer Position# of Volunteers Needed Shift Time  Chair Chair Email 
Analy High - Fri. June 16

 Bill Oetingersrccride@sonic.net
 Set Up5 evening set up 
     
 Analy High School - Sat. June 17   Bill Oetingersrccride@sonic.net
 Early Set Up70400-0800  
     
Analy High School  - Sat. June 17

Scot Castleroadiescot@me.com
 Set Up41300-1600  
 Food Service71530-2000  
 Clean Up52000-0030    

    
 REST and WATER STOPS - Sat. June 17    
 Top of Trinity Road - Water Stop 1 700-900  
     
 Calistoga High School - Rest Stop12 0700-1000 Zach Roundszachack@gmail.com
     
 Hawkeye Ranch - Water Stop 1st Summit1 0800 - 1100  
      
 Geysers - Rest Stop 2nd Summit11 0830-1230 Denny Davis 
doc2davis@sbcglobal.net

    
 Skaggs - Water Stop 2 0915-1530 Ron Bates hisharron2@yahoo.com
    Sharron Bates higuys@att.net
 Las Lomas - Water Stop 1 0930-1600 Alan Bloom n1al@sonic.net
    Sue Bennett sbenn@sonic.net
 Rancheria - Rest Stop0 1000-1800 Jon Dick logan@pon.net
     
 Fort Ross - Rest Stop9 1130-1800 Kamran Azmoudeh azmoudehdds@gmail.com
   
 Monte Rio - Rest Stop12 1230-2230 Bill Carroll carrollpb@comcast.net
     
 Warm Springs Dam - Rest Stop   Cathy Castle  scotandcathycastle@gmail.com
  Shift 1 (WSD)30800-1000  
  Shift 2 (WSD)151000-1400  
     
 Miscellaneous
   
 War Board - Analy High School 3   Steve Thomassteve.thomas5617@gmail.com
    Janice Thomasjmt.bike@gmail.com
 SAG15   Jeff Durrajdlaw@sonic.net
     
 Bail Out Ride Leaders 21400 WSD Scot Castleroadiescot@me.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software